a comfort blanket for you

We’re having a very chill day of bookmas today, because in Germany, the 24th is THE DAY of festiveness and general seasonal happenings and I want to spend the day with my family rather than thinking about books (which is my main occupation all other 364 days of the year. And since there’ll probably be books underneath the christmas tree for me today, I might just do that anyway…)

So, to practically take the day off while still making it a special festive one, I’ve compiled a rather neat playlist for you all as a small but heartfelt christmas present. Might I present the comfort blanket playlist, some songs to wrap you in a layer of warm cosy loveliness, a feeling that’s right up there on the list of great christmas presents if you ask me…

Leave a Reply

